top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Just a woman who loves Toothless and Stitch shirt

Even if they didn’t make amazing ads like Just a woman who loves Toothless and Stitch shirt! But I’m glad they made amazing ads like this! Toothless is just one giant kitty! It’s really misleading, this isn’t the true movie and it’s disappointing. I hope they make one like this. I am convinced my black cat is a dragon, not house panther. He does the same stuff, attitude and all. Wish this made into a movie with live action like this. It would be an awesome comedy movie! Do I come off too broody? Cuz I’m usually just trying to remember where I left my keys. I love that part, he got ripped by critics for being pouty so I love that he commented on it. How to train your dragon is a really good movie.



7 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page