top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Jeff Dunham you laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Miller High Life shirt

Everyone’s offended by this it wasn’t your show and Jeff Dunham you laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Miller High Life shirt and let others enjoy a video in peace. Since of humor had nothing to do with it. Comedians don’t use pillows to wipe a table or rearrange furniture. They tell jokes. He was totally out of line. I love how everyone doesn’t realize this is more than likely scripted! I mean what kind of set designer puts one pillow on a couch!? You, people, make me laugh saying he’s disrespectful they are laughing and having fun why you so tight-lipped about it. The set designer should have swung at the back of his head with that pillow. Set designers have a lot more power over the audience’s psyche than commonly known.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page