top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Jeff Dunham you laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Busch Light shirt

Jeff Dunham you laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Busch Light shirt. I think the set designer was less upset than some of the commenters. I don’t think Steve or designer was ok with it but on a live recording, they had to go with it. It was disrespectful honestly. Why are ppl upset these are comedians having fun I gotta go see what Jeff is about now he’s funny. I watched it. What is the unnecessary complaint this time? All I got was a boring Steve clip. Youngblood you all do realize set designers are some of the best people in the world. They have the best sense of humor. They will hide things in the set design to make you intentionally look at objects in the shots and not at the actors.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page