top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Jeff Dunham you laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Bud Light shirt

Only watched the Jeff Dunham you laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Bud Light shirt to doing anything that resembles comedy. The majority probably hasn’t watched Jeff Dunham due to them refusing because he is white. He’s pretty damn funny if u ask me and this was probably all set up. Jeff is good with his puppets. But to disrespect your show like this. This was not funny. Most overrated comedian ever! How can people think that he is funny? He is so generic! Jeff Dunham? I just think Jeff was drunk, and this was scripted. Seriously, lighten up, you know they were all still laughing afterward. Comedians probably do that. Comedy is a funny thing. Steve putting it off on the designer but he the one pissed but he handled it business but he knew that was not funny but disrespectful.



3 views0 comments

Komentáře


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page