top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

January girl with tattoos pretty eyes and thick thighs shirt

I’m an artist who loves the January girl with tattoos pretty eyes and thick thighs shirt. I have never had a tattoo only because of 2 things. Price for what I would do. And the right artist. This guy could do my tattoos and I’ve seen others who could too. As for the hate on here. It’s not your body and it doesn’t hurt you or your family so why come on here and be hateful? Just leave the page/video without comment. Unfollow the page. That way you won’t have to see it. There! See how easy that is not to be offended? I guarantee you the same people on here complaining about tattoos are fine with getting smashed at a bar and then driving home drunk. Why is everyone so damn negative?



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page