top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

J.J.Watt is my boyfriend he just doesn’t know it yet shirt

J.J.Watt is my boyfriend he just doesn’t know it yet shirt. Everybody knows girls can’t have boyfriends until they are grown ups. Obviously when she’s like 17-18 I’ll be ok with her having a boyfriend but she’s my baby so of course, I’m going to want to protect her as long as I can. Plus, younger than 16 is too young for a boyfriend in my book, girls should focus more on education and being a kid rather than boyfriends. I think you may take things just a tad too seriously. But she flipped off someone that wanted her. Isn’t that kinda the opposite of a thot? Doesn’t that stand for that ho over there? How does flipping someone off make you a ho?



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page