top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

It started out as a harmless hobby I had no Idea it would came to this shirt

It started out as a harmless hobby I had no Idea it would came to this shirt. It’s sad though they don’t understand it instead pointing fingers on us. Yes, sometimes it’s better to show them back how they treat us, but I decided to leave because I believe I deserve a loyal, mature and respectful man who can respect me the way I respect him and love him. I’ve had exs that would flirt in front of me and look at women walking..its seeya! One thing i think it should’ve said, when a partner flirts in general not just in front of you. If they do that in front of you, imagine what they do BEHIND your back. Ok whoever making these videos they need to stop. Celebrities you need to stop posting these negative videos about marriage.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page