top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

It’s the most Wonderful time of the year shirt

It’s the most Wonderful time of the year shirt. I enjoyed my kids so much. How sad, so excited to have a baby and they can’t wait to shove them out the door. I absolutely love this families videos! I could watch them all day! I only wish my kids would participate in stuff like this. My teenager is pretty boring though and just gives dirty looks and my toddler is a bit of a jerk and my one month old just eats sleeps and! We’re pretty boring! Your scoring big time in best Batdad category. Keep up the good work! If we didn’t mess with our kid’s heads when they’re young, what are they going to tell their psychiatrist when they’re grown?



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page