top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

In the end I’m gonna be alright but it might take a hundred sleepless nights shirt

My son passed away this year and In the end I’m gonna be alright but it might take a hundred sleepless nights shirt. I’m remembering all the wonderful and awful things about having little ones 24/7. I’m sleep deprived to the equivalency of a bottle of wine and sporting a nice shiner from having a 4 yr old toss a shoe to me but delaying saying Catch Mimmy! Good times! I always tell people that I don’t remember the first years of my children’s lives, I was just way too sleep deprived. Good thing we took a lot of pictures. I don’t agree with Kristen’s politics, much of the time, but I really enjoy these videos.



4 views0 comments

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page