top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

In every family there is a boy who’s obsessed with dinosaurs shirt

He has been on many digs in Hell Creek Montana and In every family there is a boy who’s obsessed with dinosaurs shirt, where he was part of a team that recently excavated the Bristle Wooly Mammoth. I have always nurtured his passion. I feel my son is exceptionally gifted with his knowledge and passion for paleontology and has a lot to contribute to the field. He has been applying for jobs in his field all over the country and in Canada, although I know he’d go anywhere in the world to follow his passion. As his mother, I just hope he can find a position in the field that can support him and perhaps a wife and future family. But in my heart, I feel that he will make that happen for himself.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page