top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

In case of accident my blood type is Hennessy shirt

I always make sure I word the pain scale as ten is worst imaginable and In case of accident my blood type is Hennessy shirt. My son was hit in the nose and thought he had broken nose when he was nine. A friend of mine was his nurse and she said Dad was with him as I was working she asked if zero was no pain and then the worst he’s felt he said ten. SDid she says really? Thinking he wasn’t sure how the scale worked. She said he sat up and said look lady. I’m nine. I haven’t had a lot of pain in my life and this is the worst I’ve felt. Sometimes it’s how you phrase things. I took my wife to the ER due to strange symptoms. After 8 hours, which seemed a bit long, we found out all was ok with her.



10 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page