top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

In case of accident my blood type is Bud Light shirt

In case of accident my blood type is Bud Light shirt and one has been drinking this and the other been drinking proper lager it’s unfair to fight because he’s still sober. I will be getting my lawyers to look into the claims that his house is built from bud light. I felt conned as after buying 100000 cans of bud light for my self build I realized I didn’t actually give a fuck about what I’m writing about this advert. If he’s that mad about that fermented horse piss then God knows how he’ll react if he drinks a decent beer lager! Tried it a couple of weeks back, the worst beer I’ve ever had. Kalibur, the alcohol-free stuff from years back had more taste.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page