top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

In a world full of Grinches be a Griswold sweater

I used to talk to my kids in Spanish too and In a world full of Grinches be a Griswold sweater, they obviously understood me because they would answer my questions in Spanish with the correct English answers. This is an example of ‘fake science’ because learning vocabulary words are hardly learning the language. There are also studies that show learning a second language before mastering the home language can be detrimental to. I was born in Hutt New Zealand and my parents taught me to speak Cantonese since birth and then started to learn English when I went to primary school. This is literally a waste of time. Firstly babies are not better at learning languages.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page