top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

If you’re running with me be prepared to walk shirt

Why the destiny denied me a If you’re running with me be prepared to walk shirt, the people around is only interested in the football soccer and almost no one cares other sports, all the people here Is the same and the girls too. Take this Good day to all ladies and Gentleman, Am not here to advertise myself but to share my words of talents and the fraudster who is in all social media with pictures of different people taken other money forgetting of death. Am here to tell you that most of them are Nana boy. It’s the Democrats holding the federal government hostage. They are acting like children. I can hear them now. We don’t like Trump so we won’t give him anything.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page