top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

If you’re an uptight non cussing fancy schmancy mom we can’t be mom friends shirt

I remember when this lady that was trying to become good friends with me come to find out its just because she wanted me to book one of If you’re an uptight non cussing fancy schmancy mom we can’t be mom friends shirt for the number for poison control because her preschooler ate an apple slice that was three days old. I had it on speed dial, but only because my kid regularly ate snail bait and licked oil off the side of a car. I giggled at how freaked out she was over an old apple slice. I was definitely the first mom with the sunscreen and Google. I’ve chilled out and now I’m More of the last mom. I eat my kid’s snacks all the time haha I still Google tho ha!



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page