top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

If you mess with me you mess with my nana and you don’t want to mess with him shirt

Where’s the If you mess with me you mess with my nana and you don’t want to mess with him shirt. His wife was probably filming it and having a good giggle. It doesn’t matter how long he took he’s in his kids’ life he did the best he could he finished off smiling that’s all that matters. Y’all too dam negative. He making men look bad you gonna have all the women clowning us and talking about how he should have put one in the crib or focus on one child. In reality, we all know he did this for laughs and attention. I think the video is great and it’s enjoyable. It’s fun to see a father taking care of his children and it’s sad so many negative comments and critical comments that were made.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page