top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

If you don’t stand up for the flag then don’t live under it shirt

If you don’t stand up for the flag then don’t live under it shirt. Our nation was founded on protesting and it certainly wasn’t peaceful! I as the question what could be more American than protesting injustice? I’m somewhat surprised how people react to something valid as this article. Apparently, the unbiased truth is not what they want to hear or read so, therefore, it’s a biased opinion? I like to focus my rage not on standing for a piece of cloth and song, but the massive injustices in the country that actually are causing people to lose their lives. The league created this, in 98 I was at a game. Players were not on the field. In 2010, I was at a Thursday night game in the middle of the season and it was a Super Bowl esque spectacular.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page