top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

If I offend you cry me a river I’ll bring snacks and a raft shirt

If I offend you cry me a river I’ll bring snacks and a raft shirt. My kids have taken some terrible photos. I surely don’t share if they are looking ridiculous. I know the do-gooders out there are screaming “all kids” are cute. Ummm no they’re not. Doesn’t mean I wish them gone, just means if you post your kid looking insane or possessed be ready for all comments. So many fucked up comments on here commenting about the child. The child’s looks and how the child is going to be overweight. Look at the profiles then of the people commenting. Some are old as fuck and just pissed off they will be wearing the same nappies. One woman said she would disown the child if it looked like that. Sorry love I looked at your profiles pics it says you are in a relationship somehow I’m thinking that’s a lie.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page