top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

If I’m drunk it’s my camping friends fault shirt

Well to be perfectly honest, in my humble opinion, of If I’m drunk it’s my camping friends fault shirt, but also by looking into this matter in a different perspective and without being condemning of one’s view’s and by trying to make it objectified, and by considering each and every one’s valid opinion, I honestly believe that I completely forgot what I was going to say. Does Jennifer even know that she is the most beautiful creature to ever walk the earth? God had to rest on that Sunday because he spent all day Saturday making Jennifer Anniston. I’ll admit I was never a fan of Jennifer Aniston but then I got married to her number one fan.



3 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page