top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I wouldn’t change you for the world but I would change the world for you shirt

I wouldn’t change you for the world but I would change the world for you shirt, would mix with the liquid nitrogen? What if you mix the food coloring with something with a lower freeze temperature, like high-proof alcohol, and then mix it with the liquid nitrogen? Would it affect the results? Or just delay the reaction? What about putting a big chunk of dry ice in a tub of water that has a lot of food coloring would it make the fog it makes the color of the food coloring. I can pat myself on the back. But, I’m pretty sure I saw something on Food Network where they intentionally made beads of coloring using this method. Possibly the main reason the food coloring won’t mix is that its molecules are polar.



1 view0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page