top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I was going to do that but then you told me to shirt

Looks like I was going to do that but then you told me to shirt. I don’t know why parents just don’t let their kids be kids and have fun instead of trying to make everything about a competition. Let them have fun. As a former Kindergarten teacher, I look at things like this questioning the maturity level of the child and appropriate activities for the age of the child. This child is not ready for skating competitions. She was naturally frightened but frightened to the point that she forgot her routine. She was intimidated at this event. She looks to be barely 4 years old. In another couple of years, she possibly would be ready to skate to the starting spot and confidently do her little routine.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page