top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I was born a smart-ass you can thack my dad shirt

Your child is so loving at this age and kind to others most of the I was born a smart-ass you can thack my dad shirt. It’s just even more precious because it’s your kid that’s giving so much love to you. Don’t take those moments for granted enjoy every moment with your child because they dont stay kids forever. I know I must be weird but. Was cute that he wanted to see Dad, but I immediately thought that Mum was a few feet behind as he ran out the door to a dad about to drive out of the driveway. So many small children have been hit by cars being backed out of the driveway and were not seen. luckily dad not in the car as yet.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page