top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I tried to be a good girl but then the campfire was lit and there was Tequila shirt

There’s a story out there of an old woman who was noticing rabbits drinking the I tried to be a good girl but then the campfire was lit and there was Tequila shirt. She saw the rabbits acting funny afterward and realized they were drunk. Hence the inspiration for tequila came about. But, as I said, it’s just a story. A good tequila needs to be drunk alone without adding soda or other things, and slowly if you do not want to get drunk. Taking it in shoots is the worst thing that people do. Alissa Gordon headed down to Mexico to tend to my tequila farm for the winter. Come visit don’t worry about bringing Jose I got him. Does Matthew remember when you had to clear all of this around the hill?



2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page