top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I tried to be a good girl but then the bonfire was lit and there was Miller Life shirt

I tried to be a good girl but then the bonfire was lit and there was Miller Life shirt. They guide our worst fears many times. I want to love what I have left. I want to learn to let go of anything that impedes that. You can create a better life. You just have to face everything you’re afraid and persevere beyond its limits. I’ve been living on borrowed time for twenty-five years. I’m always grateful, I think more than most that I get to live another day. Why would get on top of a commuter train? What are you doing there? Are you trying to make history or are trying to be famous? What were you thinking man? It pitied you by cutting only your arms and legs, next it’s gonna cut you into the half.



5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page