top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I tried to be a good girl but then the bonfire was lit and there was Fireball shirt

Just these shots as the I tried to be a good girl but then the bonfire was lit and there was Fireball shirt. Vincent loves fireball. I think it would be a nice thing for him. We can get a few cans of whip cream put it on ice with these and write something cute in wood to stick in the ice as well. I think it would be super cute. What do you think? Little mason jars are cheaper too. I just found out that any type of alcohol is good for your hearts most people who often drink have a healthy heart but people who barely drink or not drinking at all are high risk of having heart disease and I guess that’s why my mom has a lot of problem with her heart because she never drink before I guess we can try wine night sometime.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page