top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I tried to be a good girl but then the bonfire was lit and there was Crown Royal shirt

Is Heather Bassett not sure if you are planning on watching but I think you would be the I tried to be a good girl but then the bonfire was lit and there was Crown Royal shirt of mine that would agree to dress up in bad wedding gowns and drink crown royal at 5 am with me? Yeah, that’s a no from me. Besides, Crown Royal was the crap we bought in high school when we didn’t know any better. There’s much better alcohol out there. I will definitely attend! I got all dressed up, minus the hate, for William and Kate wedding! My husband thought I was nuts. He wasn’t wrong! I will Be watching and attending the English tea room later that day. I will Be making these also bring on fancy hats and dresses. Stay tuned, Jay.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page