top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I tried to be a good girl but then the bonfire was lit and there was Captain Morgan shirt

They are very pretty, but you can’t beat an I tried to be a good girl but then the bonfire was lit and there was Captain Morgan shirt of ginger or coke. Simple but tasty. These cocktails look amazing, I love this page but sometimes I feel like some of your drinks are too complex for me, but these ideas look simple to execute, and have a beautiful presentation. Definitely, something I have to try. Now get this advert as my nutty husband has been educating us about Captain Morgan as they both were born in the same place- Llanrumney, Cardiff. Kaylee Stuckey, some ideas for Captain Morgan. Some seem like a lot of prep but bet they’re good, you know I’m all about the blue Curacao and pineapple, but why’s it gotta be named karaoke? I love spiced rum and coke I have some dark rum anyone got any ideas for mixers with the dark as I don’t like it many thanks.



3 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page