top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I support Trump and I will not apologize for it shirt

I carried one time for an I support Trump and I will not apologize for it shirt. When we placed the casket in the hearse I only then realized all the other soldiers with me were crying also. It’s heart-wrenching. God bless our President for being there and our troops for their sacrifices here and abroad! People should put all politics aside for now! this is someone’s baby! Thoughts and prayers to the family! This is news people need to see more to remind us all of the sacrifices these people make for our freedom. I cannot imagine what these families are going through. As a military wife and mother of a Marine my heart breaks. Rest In Peace Heroes! Prayers for the families of our fallen, may our God provide the strength they need.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page