top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I study Triggernometry shirt

I study Triggernometry shirt. Tomorrow its not. Today getting hit by a bus is bad, tomorrow it’s not. Today coffee is bad tomorrow it’s not. Yesterday eggs were bad, today they are not. Today being alive is bad tomorrow it’s not. The world was flat until it was not. You got cramps after eating and going swimming. Red meat is bad. Tell that to lions and tigers and bears. If your trying maintain your fitness stay away from it I noticed a massive drop in fitness when I have hit the sauce, I’ve destroyed 12months of fitness levels in just 3 months, and you feel better after a heavy sweat. The session then you do after a heavy booze session plus it doesn’t bring on anxiety attacks as booze does.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page