top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I still live with my parents shirt

I still live with my parents shirt, it was good money- this is what kept me there so long! But, I wasn’t enjoying it and was very stressed- so I got out! Now, I am building up from the bottom, my own events company, it’s not easy, I’ve never been more broke-everything goes to the business but, I am happy working on my empire! It’s my dream and I’m making it happen. Love this and I’m going to guess that you also give another piece of advice that’s not the vid but should be there. The one thing missing from that vid is that if you have the chance to support someone, to help them chase their dream, even if it’s just to give them a little push or some words of encouragement to chase that goal then do it.



5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page