top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I seriously need a speed bump between my brain and my mouth shirt

They could be harnessing the I seriously need a speed bump between my brain and my mouth shirt of hydraulics And the speed bumps or special plates to generate power for the garage or building to help offset their utility cost and help the environment, the same technology could potentially be used on interstates systems as well. You can make Armour our of it or design for that. Liquid Armour, and mold it into a vest light weight until you get hit a lot which is a heavy protection device. When the lady popped up to show the yellow stuff, why was she covered in so much eye shadow it seemed they were advertising the woman? Whats wrong with a normal speed bump. If people put this much thought and effort into things that really matter we would be farther ahead!



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page