top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I see it I like it I want it I got it shirt

The difficulty with this kind of thinking is that there is a hidden premise within the I see it I like it I want it I got it shirt. The premise includes thoughts which suggest that if I “be” anything, I should be just like others. Yes after punishment is over they are just like a normal person with full fledged rights as you and me. But only difference is that they have a criminal background and because of this criminal background they cannot join any government job and when something illegal happens in that place that person is first on the investigation sheet. One matter how big or small if a person is found convict bad time of his life starts even if he got rights but society plays a big role in someones life.

📷

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page