top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I run on caffeine Pug hair and cuss words shirt

I am definitely an I run on caffeine Pug hair and cuss words shirt, and my blood pressure raised a bit when the neck thing came up, but seriously? Kicking any housepet in this case, in the neck because of an accident hard enough to break it? Really that goes FAR beyond mere simple cruelty. Rescue is everything! The Pug Queen is doing such wonderful things to save these babies. This is a before-after of one of my sweet rescues. I thought I was going to lose this one. People are horrible. Pugs are the greatest! Bravo to this saintly rescuer! Am I the only one hoping that the foot that kicked this poor baby steps on something nasty and becomes infected with a torturously fatal staph infection?



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page