top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I run on caffeine Husky hair and cuss words shirt

I run on caffeine Husky hair and cuss words shirt. I could not believe all the negative comments. Do you want to know what I see? I see a strong, articulate, intelligent, charming, personable woman-in-the-making who will do big things. She will make her family proud and with her upbringing, I am sure she will lead many to God. Man people she’s just two and the lady on here is her Aunt chill out and be happy that’s something that a lot of us need to do is be happy and not take everything serious all of the time This was a cute moment for this family that they shared with the world to enjoy this cuteness in this two-year-old. All praises to The Most High in laughter and this was a peal of innocent laughter not a negative there’s healing in innocent laughter be the blessed family of this adorable child may she grow to be a prosperous young lady.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page