top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I run on caffeine cat hair and cuss words shirt

Some of I run on caffeine cat hair and cuss words shirt. People wonder why some cats are so mean. Some of these are really funny but others show cats out of control. When a cat bats at a child or adult, training is necessary. Scratches can be serious. Cats can be trained. When my Heidi was 2, terrible 2’s, she would find a perch and scratch anyone who walked by. With advice from my vet and behavior management, this behavior stopped in a couple of months. I adore cats but some need a little direction. Heidi is now 13 and very sweet. Many of these cats are mean! Many other kids are mean. I stopped watching waiting to see something funny. Slapstick doesn’t work between people and pets!



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page