top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I offended you what does it feel like to be so weak that mere words hurt you shirt

I offended you what does it feel like to be so weak that mere words hurt you shirt. Her boss has been harassing her at work and has cut her her hours down to less than 13 hours a week. She cannot afford to pay her bills and she’s having a hard time finding another job. Please pray for Nancy that she finds a job before her boss fires her. I have listened to her messages for years and I never get tired of hearing her talk about the word of God. She is so very good explaining God’s word. I ask God to keep blessing her where she can keep bringing the true word of God. Please pray for Abigail maniac healing of depression she is at rest and taking medicine my.grand daughter and has 2 kid praying for her thankyou lord for healing her and thank you Joyce Meyer ministries!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page