top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I never dreamed I’d grow up to be a crazy grandma shirt

Why do you think it is disrespectful to call her I never dreamed I’d grow up to be a crazy grandma shirt. Just because you are a grandma doesn’t mean you can’t keep dancing. At least it keeps you active. I still do it at my age. With my greatgrands. She has all the moves down pat she might be a grandma but she’s also a dancer not all grandma knows the moves for this song unbelievable! I think grandma is a well-earned word. It’s my crown and I wear it proudly. I’ve put in a lot of years rushing to schools, sports, and dance. You are so busy running them everywhere you get lost in the rush. Now as grandma, I can participate in their lives and enjoy it more. God Bless Grandmas. Be proud of it. It’s an honor.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page