top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I may look like a potato now but one day I’ll turn into fries shirt

I have used Tasty recipes and I drain the I may look like a potato now but one day I’ll turn into fries shirt, maybe they think you’re smart enough to drain the grease. Maybe they want the video to move smoothly. Maybe if all you can do is watch tasty videos and complain. Please keep your negative comments to yourself. If you made it then fine you have a right to share. That’s my two cents worth. Tweak the recipe or don’t make it if you think it looks gross, but no need to complain about free food ideas. Looks good, but I never understand why people always peel potatoes, I always leave the skin on, even when I mash potatoes, the skin is literally the best part for you in terms of nutrients.



2 views0 comments

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page