top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m not spoiled I’m just loved protected and well taken care of by my husband shirt

I’m not spoiled I’m just loved protected and well taken care of by my husband shirt. I am so happy that our marine life is being protected. We must not stop here as many species worldwide face near extinction. The power of ordinary people signing petitions on the internet can really make a difference. The people supporting Greenpeace, Antarctic Ocean Alliance and so many others have worked for years to protect this precious part of the world. People power wins! It’s the very least we should do. This planet is all we have and so far we have been abominably poor with our custodial responsibilities. That it is up for debate saddens me, that it was passed is heartwarming. Are they included in this?



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page