top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m not short I’m Chucky size shirt

These guys are so foolish it doesn’t everybody know this is scripted they get the I’m not short I’m Chucky size shirt a time they’re not just walking in there off the street like Hey look at me I got this that is so full of shit and they don’t know what they’re talking about nobody can be that knowledgeable on everything that comes in there these guys are more on thy wouldn’t watch their show if you paid me. I can relate to this damn movie scaring me we won a Chucky doll at a fair and I was so scared of it sitting up in my parents closet they gave it to my aunt and her son was so scared of it they ended up just throwing it in the trash.



2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page