top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m not saying it was Aliens but it was Aliens shirt

I’m not saying it was Aliens but it was Aliens shirt. But alien life might not be organic..gasses or rock who knows. Did any of you know there is a planet behind Pluto which is the coldest? But this planet behind pluto burns 2x hotter than Mars and not a single person from Nasa talks about it? And then again maybe it can’t be. I guess making up theories is what it’s all about. Amazes me someone gets paid for smoking dope and wondering if there are aliens. I want to be a scientist. To cure depression it just to concentrate on depression symptoms that suffering you. Let say feel fear, you need to concentrate on ‘you are fear’ continuously until the fear disappears. You will feel relief within a few seconds after you start concentrating on any symptom.



3 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page