top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m not bossy I’m the queen shirt

I truly believe, to this day, that Diana was terminated by the I’m not bossy I’m the queen shirt. I do not think her death was an accident. I remember watching coverage when it happened and I was only 12 and never heard of her but something about it felt so weird and wrong and still does. Angela Daye because some people all they have in there hearts is hate. She will be loved in our hearts and in children to come. My mom taught me kindness by showing me what Princess Diana did in this world. The human can’t answer those questions fast like that. OMG, she answered those question faster than drinking water. I think this is a gift my 12-year-old was supposed to start 7th-grade honors math and the skipped him to 8th-grade math.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page