top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m not a mama bear I’m more a mama uama like I’m pretty chill shirt

I don’t give a I’m not a mama bear I’m more a mama uama like I’m pretty chill shirt. This bear would have died without its adopted mom. Yet it has lived a very happy and long life . It seems they have taken very good care of the fury giant so enough said . I hope he lives another 20 years and is as happy as he is in this clip. Yes, they are considered as wildlife because they are born and raised in wild forest which is away from people and that’s what makes them wild. But if you raised them as your own, being with them since their younger days would also change them. I won’t give a shit on this. Because I can see that he’s surrounded by good folks who raised him so well.



9 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page