top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m not a gynecologist but I know a dirty bitch when I see one shirt

I’m not a gynecologist but I know a dirty bitch when I see one shirt. She never said two women couldn’t have a baby. She explained how they could in a way children could easily understand. And she didn’t talk in absolutes in a way that excluded trans people. These should not be uncomfortable conversations. Knowledge is power, my kids and I have had age-appropriate discussions from the beginning. As they grow and get older, we can talk about more in depth, and I can be confident they are getting correct information and help them make safe decisions for themselves. I absolutely love this! It actually reminds me of the types of discussions we’d have at the dinner table when I was a kid. I found out later that my friends thought we were weird.



1 view0 comments

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page