top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m not a grandma bear I’m more a grandma llama like I’m pretty chill shirt

What I found so sweet about the old lady was that she even appreciated the I’m not a grandma bear I’m more a grandma llama like I’m pretty chill shirt for them or even remind them of her previous dog. She’s such a humble sweetheart. And Archie looks like he’s a rescue! He’s not a pup! I like to think that they both needed each other. I had her since she was a kitten. But I am still not ready to have another pet. I certainly do not want anyone surprising me with a new pet. Because I still don’t know if I want another pet. Because of the pain of losing a pet is strong. Especially since, in the end, she had to be put to sleep because her kidneys stopped functioning. That is a very hard thing to live through.



9 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page