top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m never drinking again oh look Beer shirt

I will never in my life understand the appeal of I’m never drinking again oh look Beer shirt, ok drinking beer is one thing but who the fuck wants to drink out of a dirty contaminated cup that’s had a plastic ball in it all over people’s hands. Meanwhile, in Georgia, a local barber in my area just got arrested for selling drugs. Blew my mind. I’ve been his customer for years. I had no idea he was a barber. Don’t let this distract you from the fact that if you or a loved one has been diagnosed with mesothelioma, you may be entitled to financial compensation. Beer pong is fun as hell. It’s just the die-hard beer pong bros that ruin it for everyone. They take it way to seriously and practically appoint themselves referee for every game. I played beer pong in Canada for the first time it was so much fun.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page