top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m mostly peace love and tattoos and a little go fuck yourself shirt

I’m not into soul searching stuff reiki, but it seems like an I’m mostly peace love and tattoos and a little go fuck yourself shirt. The simplicity of the tattoo and how it’s just hand drawn during the meeting is special in its own way. This is pleasant. Amanda Johnson, I did some research as per your instructions and I found out Reiki practitioners are not lazy masseurs, but rather dishonest mostly uneducated shrinks. Also found out I can take 6 months of Reiki classes to become a certified master at a local school for the measly price of 200 euro’s, or 300 euros if I want it within a week. I mean, I’m already deep into Rebirthing-breathwork and Mesology ..and I still have to work on my past-life regression gluten allergy. And those Scientology bills aren’t getting any smaller. Maybe next year.



3 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page