top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m here to fuck someones wife shirt

It’s only one night with an I’m here to fuck someones wife shirt, but don’t worry, you’ve got 100k and a wife that may be dead, beaten to a pulp, or trafficked in the morning. My wife is priceless and not for a Billion dollars would I sell her. For one thing, she is my wife, not my property to sell. I wouldn’t go and I would divorce him. He could have sold her to a serial killer for a few dollars. No way that is love. I’m sorry but any woman that would let herself be sold for any amount is a whore. The difference in price only decides if you are a high price or low price whore. Would you sell your mom for that price? How about your sisters? How about your daughter?



6 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page