top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m either drinking Jack Daniel’s about to drink Jack Daniel’s shirt

Looks really good but you could hold the I’m either drinking Jack Daniel’s about to drink Jack Daniel’s shirt. Just saying why ruin some good Jack. Now tell me when they actually plan to put the bloody machines into stores. Because I have yet to see one anywhere. Well, I would love this for sure but I’m afraid it has nothing to do with Jack Daniel’s because I don’t know what it tastes like. However, look at all those other exciting ingredients! Thanks to the black man who taught Jack Daniel! But whose ideas and theories were stolen and never got recognized for it! Kudos to that black man once again! I hope he rests in perfect peace knowing that the whiskey he invented is widely enjoyed all over the world.



2 views0 comments

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page