top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

I’m actually not funny I’m just mean and people think I’m joking shirt

I take it that all who moan and say it’s not funny and I’m actually not funny I’m just mean and people think I’m joking shirt, Charlie Chaplin films etc that have kept people laughing for more than 100years. Just wondering. So we kept hanging out, drinking, having coffee, and all. I had a girlfriend, she started dating other guys. My girlfriend wants to live some other life without me in it, so I said, okay, I want the best for you and I want you to pursue your happiness. My lady friend and I drank alcohol about it, and she gave me the same advice I gave her when she was in that position and I became okay with the breakup immediately. But we were really drunk, so she spent the night in my apartment.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page